keystonegreys@verizon.net     

717 234-1860    

                                       

Placing the Right Hound in the Right Home 

  Home

  How to Adopt

  Available Dogs

  Senior Incentive

  Adoption Gallery

  Greyhound Info

  Upcoming Events

  Keystone Commercial

  How to Help

  Needle Nose Nook

  Contact Us

  Needle Nose Gallery

  Who We Are

  Financial Disclosure

  Links

  Greyhound Care Tips
 

** LOST DOG INFO ** What do you do if you lose your dog??  Click the lost dog info link for help.

 

We'd like to thank our Keystone Greyhounds vet:

 

Dr. Alysia Deaven

Greys and Strays, LLC
2686 S. Pine Grove St.
Jonestown, PA 17038
717 304 9987

Grays & Strays Website

 

 

 

 

 

To get more information about Keystone Greyhounds or greyhounds in general, please contact any of the following:

Keystone Greyhounds 

1406 Harcourt Drive 

Harrisburg, PA 17110

 

Phone: (717) 234-1860 

keystonegreys@verizon.net 

 

Adoption Coordinator 

Dianne Shadle

(717) 234-1860

 

Adoption Representatives 

 

Harrisburg 

Val Fralick

(717) 728-0846

hollyfralick@gmail.com 

 

Carolyn Bickford

(717) 561-1020 

psbickford@verizon.net

 

Hershey/Lebanon

Kathleen Talamonti

(717) 838-2907

ivot@comcast.net

 

York

Colleen Robbins

(717) 600-2537

crobbins_13@comcast.net

 

Linda Jermyn

(717) 855-0452

linda.jermyn@verizon.net

 

Lancaster 

Brenda Foster

ThelmaLou6@msn.com   

 

Connie King & Ed Milukas

(717) 399-3883

connie@earlkinginc.com

 

Gettysburg/Hanover 

Travis & Peggy Mathna

(717) 677-8089

gotsno@embarqmail.com

 

Maria Levenstein

(717) 677 4656

levensteinm@embarqmail.com

 

Waynesboro/Hagerstown/Chambersburg

Carolyn Crampton 301-791-3758 crampcar@myactv.net

 

Berwick
Tammy Trivelpiece

(570) 759-3924
ttrivelpiece@yahoo.com
 

Jersey Shore/Williamsport area 

Cathi Walker 

(570) 398-1296

ceegreyrun@msn.com

 

Sayre

Hal & Janet Lambert

(570) 423-8262

halandjanetlambert@yahoo.com

Delaware and Chester county 

Dr. Nancy Simons

(610) 388-0838

NFLPhD@aol.com